Managing cumulative risks through model-based processes

Program Committee and Editorial Board


Professor Geoff Syme Edith Cowan University, AU
Associate Professor Darla Hatton MacDonald University of Tasmania, AU
Dr Julia Piantadosi CIAM, AU

Committee members

Professor Hussein Abbass University of New South Wales, AU
Professor John Boland University of South Australia
Emeritus Professor Roger Braddock   Griffith University, AU
Dr Brett Bryan CSIRO, AU
Dr Arvind Chandran DST Group, AU
Professor Chia-Lin Chang National Chung Hsing University, TW
Dr Francis Chiew CSIRO Land and Water, AU
Dr Barry Croke The Australian National University
Ms Susan Cuddy CSIRO Land and Water, AU
Professor Albert van Dijk The Australian National University
Dr Simon Dunstall CSIRO Data61, AU
Dr Sondoss Elsawah University of New South Wales, AU
Associate Professor Jason Evans University of New South Wales, AU
Mr Peter Fitch CSIRO, AU
Professor Irene Hudson Swinburne University of Technology, AU
Professor Tony Jakeman The Australian National University
Dr David Mayer Department of Agriculture and Fisheries, QLD Government, AU
Professor Michael McAleer Erasmus University Rotterdam, NL
Dr Malcolm McPhee NSW Department of Primary Industries, AU
Ms Elizabeth Murphy DST Group, AU
Professor Pascal Perez SMART Infrastructure Facility University of Wollongong, AU
Dr Tim Peterson The University of Melbourne, AU
Dr Jim Smelt Joint and Operations Analysis Division, DST Group, AU
Dr Jai Vaze CSIRO, AU
Dr Andre Zerger Australian Bureau of Meteorology