MODSIM2021 banner

Program Committee and Editorial Board


Professor Jason Evans University of New South Wales Sydney, AU
Distinguished Professor Alexey Voinov University of Technology Sydney, AU

Committee members

Professor Dan Ames Brigham Young University, USA
Professor John Boland University of South Australia
Professor Min Chen Nanjing Normal University, CN
Associate Professor Barry Croke The Australian National University
Ms Louise Freebairn ACT Health Directorate, AU
Dr Danlu Guo The University of Melbourne, AU
Professor Irene Hudson RMIT University Melbourne, AU
Dr Shawn Laffan University of New South Wales, AU
Dr Jinjing Li University of Canberra, AU
Dr Anna Lintern Monash University, AU
Dr David Marlow Defence Science and Technology Group, AU
Dr Malcolm McPhee NSW Department of Primary Industries, AU
Associate Professor Kate O'Brien  The University of Queensland, AU
Professor Pascal Perez SMART Infrastructure Facility University of Wollongong, AU
Dr Tim Peterson Monash University, AU
Dr Stefan Reis  UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Dr Christoph Rudiger Monash University, AU
Dr Oz Sahin Griffith University, AU
Dr Val Snow AgResearch Ltd, NZ
Professor Robert Tanton University of Canberra, AU
Dr Hasan Turan University of New South Wales Canberra, AU
Dr Jai Vaze CSIRO, AU
Dr Conrad Wasko University of Melbourne, AU
Dr Andrew Western University of Melbourne, AU
Professor Yongqiang Zhang  Chinese Academy of Sciences